Torch FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Torch FC

2019 NPSL Season | Torch FC

Schedule

GAME ID #5997547
Sun May 26 6:00PM Torch FC 1 South Philadelphia Super Site Philadelphia,PA
Philadelphia Lone Star FC 4
GAME ID #5997554
Sun Jun 2 6:00PM Torch FC 0 Pennridge High School Perkasie,PA
West Chester United SC (WCUSC) 5
GAME ID #5997558
Sat Jun 8 7:00PM Torch FC 1 Drew University Madison,NJ
FC Motown 3
GAME ID #5997560
Sun Jun 9 6:00PM Torch FC 3 Pennridge High School Perkasie,PA
Atlantic City FC (ACFC) 2
GAME ID #5997564
Wed Jun 12 7:30PM Torch FC 0 West Chester United Soccer Club West Chester,PA
West Chester United SC (WCUSC) 4
GAME ID #5997567
Sat Jun 15 6:00PM Torch FC 1 Count Basie Park Red Bank,NJ
FC Monmouth 3
GAME ID #5997570
Wed Jun 19 7:00PM Torch FC 1 Pennridge High School Perkasie,PA
Philadelphia Lone Star FC 0
GAME ID #5997572
Sat Jun 22 6:00PM Torch FC 2 Pennridge High School Perkasie,PA
Hershey FC (HFC) 2
GAME ID #5997576
Wed Jun 26 7:00PM Torch FC 4 Pennridge High School Perkasie,PA
Electric City Shock 3
GAME ID #5997581
Sat Jun 29 7:00PM Torch FC 3 Saint John Vianney High School Holmdel,NJ
New Jersey Copa FC 2

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rich Sparling Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Juan Arreguin
brad bennions
Brantley Bice
Ygor Brito
Owen Burnett
Colin Cape
Joseph Carter
Shane Cronin
Corban Crosley
Jesse Current
Alexandre De Oliveira Da Silva Junior
Emmanuel Egbosimbah
Sam Glock
Matheus Goveia
Elijah Kerr
Alexander Knepper
Tyler Lewin
Caleb Loew
Manuel Maturana
Austin Petrie
Jacob Schwien
Andrew Thomer
carlos villegas zeron
Ben Walker
Liam Ward
kyle woodland