Torch FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Torch FC

2020 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat May 16 7:00PM Torch FC South Philadelphia Super Site Philadelphia,PA
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
GAME ID #
Sun May 24 6:30PM Torch FC Hershey High School Soccer Staduim Hershey,PA
Hershey FC (HFC)
GAME ID #
Fri May 29 7:15PM Torch FC Egg Harbor Township High School Egg Harbor Township,NJ
Atlantic City FC
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 7 6:00PM Torch FC Pennridge High School Perkasie,PA
FC Motown
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 10 7:00PM Torch FC Pennridge High School Perkasie,PA
West Chester United SC (WCUSC)
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 13 6:30PM Torch FC Quinn Athletic Campus Scranton,PA
Electric City Shock
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 20 6:00PM Torch FC Pennridge High School Perkasie,PA
FC Monmouth
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 24 7:30PM Torch FC West Chester United Soccer Club West Chester,PA
West Chester United SC (WCUSC)
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 27 6:00PM Torch FC Pennridge High School Perkasie,PA
Hershey FC (HFC)
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 2 7:00PM Torch FC Pennridge High School Perkasie,PA
Philadelphia Lone Star FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition

Roster

# Name Position
There are currently no players to display